Delete your Account

We don't want to see you go, but...

you may need to delete your account. You can do it instantly by clicking here. But before you go, please contact us and let us know what we can do to help you with

Here’s where to find “Delete Account” in the settings:

Step 1: Click on Settings

From your account page, in the top right corner, click on your name and select “Account Settings” from the dropdown menu.

Step 2: Delete Account from the Settings Page

From the Settings page, scroll to the bottom of the page to find the “Delete account …” button and click on it.

Step 3: Confirm

Next, you’ll be asked “Are you sure?” you want to delete your account. Fill in your password and click the “Permanently delete” button to confirm that you want to delete your account.